CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

Here at Cole's Of Andalucia our goal is to provide our clients with the best service possible during and after the purchase or sale of their property.

CALL: +44 121 288 1010 / +34 950 469 592
EMAIL: info@colesofandalucia.com

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

Here at Cole's Of Andalucia our goal is to provide our clients with the best service possible during and after the purchase or sale of their property.

Below are just a few of the Client Testimonials that we have had over the past years.

WILLIAM HUGHES

Bought my house from Simon at Coles and all i can say is he is the person to use if you want to buy a property over here, he from the start went out of his way to help.

Contacted me keeping me updated and was so helpful when i was based in the UK, what stood out more was when i was i was not in Spain, he helped with the property getting the keys for me off the solicitor, there was a two day gap from this and he went over and took video of the place for me showing it was secure.

I was so thankful of this and it didn’t stop there, even after i collected the keys, it was over whelming for me and there was some questions that i needed help with so he contacted the previous owners and got me the answers.

i cannot thank Simon enough for all the help he did for us.

DECEMBER 2023

JO & CLIVE

We were first introduced to Cole’s of Andalucia when we were buyers back in 2015. We saw several estate agents but were most impressed with the professionalism of Cole’s’ and the information they gave us at that time turned out to all be factual and true! For this reason when it came to selling our home Cole’s were our first choice.

We were delighted with the beautiful photographs, the stunning video tour and most of all the well thought out, grammatically accurate and prosaic description of our property. The whole selling experience was professional and straightforward with every aspect clearly explained and painlessly executed.

We would not hesitate to recommend Simon and his excellent team at Cole’s of Andalucia for buying or selling. They are true professionals, honest, hardworking and trustworthy with a superb knowledge of the area, the market and the business of buying and selling in Spain.

With our thanks, Jo & Clive

FEBRUARY 2023

JONATHAN

Dear Simon,
Many thanks for the work you did to sell our house. We’d been on the market 6 months before we contacted you without a single viewing and I have no doubt that without your intervention we would not be moving back to England on Tuesday.

With best wishes, Jonathan

JANUARY 2023

JACKIE

Good afternoon Simon,
Just wanted to thank you and your team for all your help with the sale, professional and friendly all the way through. Your patience with our situation was very much appreciated.

Kindest regards Jackie.

NOVEMBER 2022

JAC & STEVE

Hi Guys Hope you are both well and enjoying the lovely sunshine Today was the day !! Completion We would like to thank you both, for the seamless sale of our house. Cole’s is on the top of the list, for professional, helpful, caring and generally nice people. Would recommend Cole’s to anyone who is looking to buy or sell. It’s been a pleasure to buy, and to sell with Cole’s. Once again thank you We wish you well in all that you do!! And May you continue to be the best!! Kindest Regards Jac & Steve

JUNE 2022

KAY AND ROB

Dear Mr and Mrs Cole

Just a quick email re your son Sam who we had the pleasure of meeting whilst we were on holiday in Mojacar. Sam took us to view a couple of properties, one of which I am very keen on, and I can honestly say he was one of the nicest young men we have met. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and such a pleasure to spend time with. He answered lots of questions we had about the properties, the area, the road traffic, town etc and was also very friendly as we chatted about family, pets etc during the journey.

Sam is a credit to you, you must be very proud.

Best wishes Kay and Rob x

JUNE 2022

IAN & HEATHER

We completed on the sale of our house outside Velez Rubio earlier this month and we would like thank Simon, Samuel, Robert and team for all of their efforts. From the outset Simon really impressed us, he appeared to be a very decent, honest and professional man and turned out to be just that. Samuel took amazing drone shots of our property, combined with fabulous internal pics without doubt aided our sale.

This is a top Company and we would highly recommend them, sincere thanks to all .

Kindest Regards Ian & Heather

MARCH 2022

IRIS

Thank you selling my villa and the speed you did it, after it being with other agents for 2 years, I would without any doubt recommend you to anybody who was interested in buying or selling……once again thank you

Iris Osborne

MARCH 2022

KAREN

Thank you so much for all your help with the sale, I can't believe how smoothly and quickly it went. I've bought and sold a number of properties but this was by a country mile the easiest. I'm convinced it was, in no small part, due to the quality of the photos and videos you produced. The prospective buyers must have thought they'd been to the house already.

Once again thank you and we would definitely recommend you.

MARCH 2022

KEVIN

I would like to say that Coles of Andalucia have been absolutely brilliant and totally professional using my property search during September/October 2020. Robert Harris showed me around the properties and was a pleasure to deal with. I completed on my property in November 2020 and the found because of Covid protocols could not visit again until October 2021. Throughout that time I was in contact with Coles and I can only say they went above and beyond their remit to keep me informed that all was well with my Property.

When I was able to finally visit Rob , Simon and Keeley were extremely helpful with regard to local services. I can only say that anybody looking to buy property in Almeria would have to go a long way to find a better agent.

JANUARY 2022

MALCOLM & MARGARET HAYHURST

I would like thank you for the smooth passage for buying a property through your company. All the best Malcolm & Margaret Hayhurst

NOVEMBER 2021

LORRAINE & ANDY

Hi We just want to tell you a little about our experience buying from Coles this year during Covid, yes you did read that right!

We bought a property through Coles and these are the reason we will be recommending them to our friends. Like most we were nervous at the start but we really didn’t need to be at all. They helped us every step of the way and kept in constant contact. Nothing was too much trouble and we could ask them anything, even if it was not directly to do with the property. For example where we could obtain certain things etc. There was always a fast response, they really do go beyond what estate agents normally do! So if you see something you like go for it!!! We did and are over the moon with our property

AUGUST 2021

ERIC FENDLEY

Simon Coles accompanied us in our purchase of a house in Cabrera during the pandemic. We live in Germany and were unable to get to Spain to do all the nitty-gritty. Simon stepped up to the task and did an excellent job during the pre and post purchase phases. He was always there for us when we needed him. His service is friendly, uncomplicated and very customer friendly. Without any hesitation, I would highly recommend Simon Coles’ real estate services.

JUNE 2021

NATASHA

Simon Cole is an excellent communicator and is passionate at what he does. He is knowledgeable about the market, trustworthy and frankly one of the nicest people you could meet. I recommend him and his team wholeheartedly for a house sale or purchase.

It’s been a pleasure to deal with Simon and we thank him for finding our dream home. 5 stars Indeed!

MAY 2021

STUART AND JOSE BAYNHAM

Ordinarily we wouldn't write this sort of thing as when you pay for something you expect to receive a good service. However, sometimes the level of service received stands out and is worthy of praise.

We chose Coles as the sole agent for our house sale due to the professional approach demonstrated when we enquired about their services at their office in Turre. The location of their offices was excellent for footfall and the commission rate was very competitive.

During the whole period of the sale of our house there was always a steady stream of viewings, which was impressive given the difficult price bracket of our property. Feedback, positive and negative, was always provided and the whole team were always on hand to provide assurance and make the whole experience a positive one. Nothing was too much trouble and responses always prompt.

Following the sale of our house we then put the purchase of our new property in Coles hands. Simon and Rob listened to our initial requirements for the property and immediately put forward a number of properties for viewing. We then found that what we wanted changed and certain features became essential. Again, other properties were offered as alternatives for viewing and any new properties coming onto Coles listings were flagged with us where they were considered a possibility. As it happened it was the prompt notification of a new listing that turned out to be our new home.

We wouldn't hesitate in recommending Coles to anybody looking for a professional and dedicated team to either sell or find their new home. From start to finish they were faultless.

MARCH 2021

PAULINE STOCK

“Wow, I was so impressed with the video and ad that Simon Coles and his son put together to sell my property. Attention to detail was impressive and the video clearly showed the location and style of the house and the background music just added to the pleasure of watching the video. Simon always turned up when he said he would and has always replied to messages and calls.”

Look forward to receiving the link to the video so I can keep it to remind me of my time in Spain. Many thanks Simon.

Regards, Pauline Stock

DECEMBER 2020

KAY AND ANDY

We would highly recommend using their services, we have bought and sold with Coles of Andalucía, always professional and friendly service.

NOVEMBER 2020

GEOFF AND BEV

Can we take this opportunity to say thank you very much for your excellent presentation of our villa. With Brexit and Covid doing their best to screw things up you always had a positive attitude and encouraged us to believe. Bev and I have recommended you to our friends who are considering selling.

Once again thank you. Stay safe , keep well

Best wishes

OCTOBER 2020

ELAINE & PHIL

You are an exceptional Estate Agent and your attention to detail is incredible. When you initially came to meet us with the view of selling our villa, you were very attentive as to what our needs and requirements were, and took this all onboard. You gave, good and professional suggestions as to ways in which we could make our villa attractive and appealing to many, and we appreciated the necessary time you spent, in your emails, calls and viewings. The listing of our villa on your website, was done with expertise and it really did look wonderful. So at this time we would both like THANK YOU and we wish you much success and really hope that this situation with the virus does not sustain your business for too long, so that you can flourish again and continue to serve many people who are looking to buy/sell... Many Many Thanks Elaine & Phil

MAY 2020

MICK LAWRENCE

I recently travelled to "Spain to buy a property". I had found several on A Place in the Sun website that were being marketed by Cole’s of Andalusia. I contacted Cole’s in order to view the properties during my viewing trip. An appointment was made to view four properties and I was met by Simon Cole.

We were met at a pre-arranged time and place and he introduced himself and told us a bit about how he ended up being an Estate Agent in Spain. He came across as genuine and honest and dispelled all those thoughts we all have about "dodgy agents" especially in Spain.

He chauffeured us to the properties and told us a little about each one on the way there. It was refreshing to be given such an honest appraisal of each property. There was no hard sell with all of his efforts towards selling at all costs. Actually quite to the contrary. It was most apparent that he was being completely open and fair and I had no doubt that he was acting in my best interest as well as those of the vendor.

He gave an honest opinion and informed us of any negatives regarding the properties prior to arrival.

He helped me find my dream home and after several viewing visits, I made an offer. After a bit of negotiating a deal was struck, I paid the reservation deposit and the process of buying duly began.

Simon has kept in touch with me, has helped guide me through the buying process and couldn’t have been any greater help than he already has been.

I have written this review because I cannot commend the service I received highly enough and would encourage anyone looking to buy in that area of Spain to make Cole’s their first point of contact. Regards Mick Lawrence

FEBRUARY 2020

COLE'S of ANDALUCIA

If you would like to see a full list of Client Testimonials or even add your own Client Testimonial then please use our Contact Us Form on our Contact Us Page

PARTNER LINKS
A Place in the Sun Zoopla GC Partners Foreign Exchange Services

SOCIAL MEDIA


CONTACT US

COLES Of ANDALUCIA

PROPERTY SALES AND RELOCATION SPECIALISTS IN ALMERIA. SPAIN.
Avenida Almeria, 78,
Turre 04639
Almeria. Spain.
info@colesofandalucia.com
+44(0) 121 288 1010 UK Landline
+34 950 469 592 Spanish Landline

TOP AREAS

© 2024 Coles Of Andalucia - Website designed and maintained by Coles Of Andalucia